Directory

Directory

Corporate Office

Phone: (813) 237-0115  Fax: (813) 354-3622  Mailing Address: P.O. Box 270846, Tampa, FL 33688-0846
Street Address: 13911 N. Dale Mabry Highway Suite 201 & 202 Tampa, FL 33618  Email Address: info@baysflorida.org

Position Name Cell Email Address
Chief  Executive Officer Alvarez, Pam  (813) 785-7921 pam.alvarez@baysflorida.org
Chief Operating Officer Patterson, Robert (813) 781-4698 robert.patterson@baysflorida.org
Director of Finance Dean, Yvonne (813) 523-9419 yvonne.dean@baysflorida.org
Director of Community Relations Martinez, Elvin (813) 690-2677 elvin.martinez@baysflorida.org
Regional Director of Diversion Services Stout, Owanna (386) 523-8648 owanna.stout@baysflorida.org
Regional Director of Diversion Services Haynes, Jennifer (863) 327-6073 jennifer.haynes@baysflorida.org
Director of Clinical Services Cohen, Adam (407) 506-7316 adam.cohen@baysflorida.org
Director of Training Boser, Amanda (727) 207-7899 amanda.boser@baysflorida.org
Contract Liaison Puckett, Erica (850) 694-7491 erica.puckett@baysflorida.org
IT Systems Administrator Guzman, Jesus (813) 326-2613 jesus.guzman@baysflorida.org
Executive Assistant - CEO Goodlet, Madison   madison.goodlet@baysflorida.org
Executive Assistant -  Operations Muniz, Carmen   carmen.muniz@baysflorida.org
Executive Assistant - Administration Bailey, Alicia   alicia.bailey@baysflorida.org
Bookkeeper/Executive Assistant Diaz, Lillianette   lillianette.diaz@baysflorida.org

 

Circuit #3 (Lake City) - JDAP Program

• Phone: (352) 231-5526 • Fax: (386) 267-3130
• Address: 690 E. Duval Street Lake City, FL 32055

Position Name Cell Email Address
Circuit Supervisor Johnson, Todd (727) 638-4500 todd.johnson@baysflorida.org
Administrative Assistant Weinstein, Kathy   kathy.weinstein@baysflorida.org
Consulting Clinician Battles, Annie (352) 414-8568 annie.battles@baysflorida.org
Senior Case Manager Edwards, Erika (386) 438-3681 erika.edwards@baysflorida.org

 

Circuit #4 (Jacksonville) - JDAP Program

• Phone: (904) 328-1060  • Fax: (904) 339-9950 
• Address: 1809 Art Museum Dr. Bldg. 3400 Suite 203 Jacksonville, FL 32207-2566

Position Name Cell Email Address
Circuit Supervisor Walker, Sebrina (904) 652-6785 sebrina.walker@baysflorida.org
Administrative Assistant  Knighton, Rochelle   rochelle.knighton@baysflorida.org
Consulting Clinician Hanson, Dorie (904) 652-7687 dorie.hanson@baysflorida.org
Senior Case Manager Bennett, H. (Gary) (904) 652-7364 gary.bennett@baysflorida.org
Case Manager   Porter, Shardae (904) 652-7561 shardae.porter@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Rowe, Kristina (904) 652-7419  kristina.rowe@baysflorida.org

 

Circuit #5 (Ocala) - JDAP Program

• Phone: (352) 622-2971 • Fax: (352) 622-4294
• Address: 1740 E. Silver Springs Boulevard Ocala, FL 34470

Position Name Cell Email Address
Circuit Supervisor McDonald, April  (352) 816-2427 april.mcdonald@baysflorida.org
Administrative Assistant  Brown, Roberta   roberta.brown@baysflorida.org
Consulting Clinician Battles, Annie (352) 414-8568 annie.battles@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Garcia, Marina (352) 274-8749 marina.garcia@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Williams, Kelcee (352) 231-5248 kelcee.williams@baysflorida.org
Case Manager White, Bria (352) 425-6734 bria.white@baysflorida.org

 

Circuit #6 - JDAP & STOP Programs

• Phone: (727) 726-5566
• Address: (Pinellas) 2196 Main Street, Suite E, Dunedin, FL 34698 • Fax: (727) 726-5502
• Address: (Pasco) 7623 Little Road Suite 225-B, New Port Richey, FL 34654 • Fax: (727) 846-1906

Position Name Cell Email Address
Circuit Supervisor     Alvarez, Tricia (727) 200-3140 tricia.alvarez@baysflorida.org
Administrative Assistant Post, Nina   nina.post@baysflorida.org
Consulting Clinician Desrosiers, Ashleigh (727) 638-5532 ashleigh.desrosiers@baysflorida.org
Senior Case Manager - Pasco O'Neill, Kathleen  (727) 359-9563 kathleen.oneill@baysflorida.org
Senior Case Manager - Pinellas Philips, Tara (727) 638-4504 tara.philips@baysflorida.org
Case Manager - Pinellas Simpson, Kelly (727) 638-4499 kelly.simpson@baysflorida.org
Case Manager - Pinellas Beristain-Mayol, Marianna (727) 253-9668 marianna.beristain-mayol@baysflorida.org
Case Manager - Pasco Algere-Mason, Salita (727) 221-3698 salita.algere-mason@baysflorida.org
Case Manager - Pasco Camera, Debra (727) 638-4503 debra.camera@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Downum, Regina   regina.downum@baysflorida.org
Treatment Coordinator McCallum, Kristen (813) 629-0251 kristen.mccallum@baysflorida.org

 

Circuit #7 (Daytona Beach) - JDAP Program

• Phone: (386) 868-5329 • Fax: (386) 675-1595 • Address: 120 Orange Avenue Box #8 Daytona Beach, FL 32114

Position Name Cell Email Address
Circuit Supervisor Tumer-Griffin, Kenya (386) 871-0118 kenya.griffin@baysflorida.org
Administrative Assistant/Case Manager Lane, Teresa   teresa.lane@baysflorida.org
Consulting Clinician Hanson, Dorie (904) 652-7687 dorie.hanson@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Strickland, Tanesha (386) 523-8719 tanesha.strickland@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Mincy, Quentin (386) 523-7389 quentin.mincy@baysflorida.org

 

Circuit #8 (Alachua/Gainesville) - JDAP Program

• Phone: (352) 231-5526 • Fax: (386) 478-4433 • Address: 111 SE 1st St, Ste. 219, Gainesville, FL 32601 

Position Name Cell Email Address
Circuit Supervisor Johnson, Todd (727) 638-4500 todd.johnson@baysflorida.org
Administrative Assistant Weinstein, Kathy   kathy.weinstein@baysflorida.org
Consulting Clinician Battles, Annie (352) 414-8568 annie.battles@baysflorida.org
Senior Case Manager Sanderson, Brittnie (386) 438-9940 brittnie.sanderson@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Bowls, Emily (352) 231-5509 emily.bowls@baysflorida.org

 

Circuit #9 (Orlando) - JDAP & STOP Programs

• Phone: (407) 522-4190 • Fax: (407) 264-6210 • Address: 805 S. Kirkman Road, Suite 207, Orlando, FL 32811

Position Name Cell Email Address
Circuit Supervisor  Amato, Sarah (813) 957-3318 sarah.amato@baysflorida.org
Executive Assistant Minter, Jessica   jessica.minter@baysflorida.org
Consulting Clinician Deas, Christopher (407) 558-8149 christopher.deas@baysflorida.org
Senior Case Manager  Robles, Idalia (407) 340-1310 idalia.robles@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Cruz, Victor (407) 963-1753 victor.cruz@baysflorida.org
Case Manager  Tompkins, Mia (407) 340-8274 mia.tompkins@baysflorida.org
Case Manager  Pierre, Jean (407) 720-0858 jean.pierre@baysflorida.org
Case Manager  Matamoros, Jose (407) 704-9551 jose.matamoros@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Samms, Angel (407) 340-8589 angel.samms@baysflorida.org

 

Circuit #10 (Lakeland) - JDAP Program

• Phone: (863) 802-8000 • Fax: (863) 802-8001 • Address: 1237 E. Orange Street, Lakeland, FL 33801

Position Name Cell Email Address
Circuit Supervisor Steele, Lecinda  (863) 327-5030 lecinda.steele@baysflorida.org
Administrative Assistant   Byrd, Annette   annette.byrd@baysflorida.org
Consulting Clinician  Cooper, Brittany  (863) 327-6108 brittany.cooper@baysflorida.org
Senior Case Manager  Deese, Michelle (863) 220-4359 michelle.combs@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Knight, Darryl  (863) 327-6204 darryl.knight@baysflorida.org
Case Manager D'Alto, Michael  (863) 327-5040 mike.dalto@baysflorida.org

 

Circuit #12 (Sarasota) - JDAP Program

• Phone: (941) 952-5010 • Fax: (941) 952-0591 • Address: 1750 17th Street, Building H, Sarasota, FL 34234

Position Name Cell Email Address
Circuit Supervisor Williams, Leigh (941) 404-9681 leigh.williams@baysflorida.org
Administrative Assistant Clark, Tomasyne   tomasyne.clark@baysflorida.org
Consulting Clinician Lee, Brenda (239) 478-7870 brenda.lee@baysflorida.org
Senior Case Manager  McKenney, Elizabeth (941) 374-3038 elizabeth.mckenney@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Washington, Stephanie (941) 724-2901 stephanie.washington@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Wright-Huck, Jennifer (941) 374-3411 jennifer.wright-huck@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Gross, Christopher (941) 915-9267 christopher.gross@baysflorida.org

 

Circuit #13 (Tampa) - JDAP & STOP Programs

• Phone: (813) 237-0100 • Fax: (813) 237-0117 • Address: 1920 E. Hillsborough Avenue, Suite 202, Tampa, FL 33610

Position Name Cell Email Address
Circuit Supervisor  Hammock, Angela (813) 952-8538 angela.hammock@baysflorida.org
Administrative Assistant Sawyers, Shelly   shelly.sawyers@baysflorida.org
Consulting Clinician Wilkerson, DaNisha (813) 787-6117 danisha.wilkerson@baysflorida.org
Senior Case Manager Moore, Tanneh (813) 728-3015 tanneh.moore@baysflorida.org
Senior Case Manager Shipley, Korie (813) 781-4713 korie.shipley@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Wilcox, Apryl (813) 326-3057 apryl.wilcox@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Williams, Mary (813) 781-4712 mary.williams@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Mogollon, Maria (813) 394-8761 maria.mogollon@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Huddleston, Jamie (813) 466-9335 jamie.huddleston@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Lopez-Padilla, Rocio  (813) 965-2005 rocio.lopez-padilla@baysflorida.org

 

Circuit #15 (West Palm Beach) - JDAP Program

• Phone: (561) 345-0512 • Fax: (561) 431-8188 • Address: 4152 W. Blue Heron Blvd. Suite 229, Riviera Beach, FL 33404

Position Name Cell Email Address
Circuit Supervisor Bens, Charmaine (561) 284-4006 charmaine.bens@baysflorida.org
Administrative Assistant Wims, Akisha   akisha.wims@baysflorida.org
Consulting Clinician Jaggernauth, Rebecca (954) 999-8093 rebecca.jaggernauth@baysflorida.org
Senior Case Manager Starling, II, Gregory (561) 657-1443 gregory.starling@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Moody, Jeasseica (561)284-2122 jeasseica.moody@baysflorida.org
Case Manager  Martin, Chadwayne  (561) 400-9627 chadwayne.martin@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Whitfield, Willie  (561) 660-4223  willie.whitfield@baysflorida.org

 

Circuit #18 (Melbourne) - JDAP Program

• Phone: (321) 307-9399 • Fax: (321) 414-0200 • Address: 3840 W. Eau Gallie Blvd Suite 103, Melbourne FL 32934 (NEW ADDRESS)

Position Name Cell Email Address
Circuit Supervisor   Dixon, Simikia (321) 576-7209 simikia.dixon@baysflorida.org
Administrative Assistant Angela Brusch   angela.brusch@baysflorida.org
Consulting Clinician Samms, Angel (407) 340-8589 angel.samms@baysflorida.org
Senior Case Manager Daniels (Smiley), Janet (321) 261-1365 janet.smiley@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Landis, Kiley (321) 247-1582 kiley.landis@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Padilla, Elizabeth (321) 261-1418 elizabeth.padilla@baysflorida.org

 

Circuit #19 (Fort Pierce) - JDAP Program

• Phone: NA • Fax: (772) 264-3134 • Address: 1215 Bell Avenue, Fort Pierce, FL 34982

Position Name Cell Email Address
Circuit Supervisor Bens, Charmaine (561) 284-4006 charmaine.bens@baysflorida.org
Administrative Assistant Wims, Akisha   akisha.wims@baysflorida.org
Consulting Clinician Jaggernauth, Rebecca (954) 999-8093 rebecca.jaggernauth@baysflorida.org
Senior Case Manager Williams, Brittney (772) 521-3505 brittney.williams@baysflorida.org

 

Circuit #20 (Fort Myers) - JDAP Program

• Phone: (239) 936-8666 • Fax: (239) 939-3238 • Address: 4100 Center Point Dr., Suite 101, Fort Myers, FL 33916

Position Name Cell Email Address
Circuit Supervisor Chestnut, Joseph (239) 210-1368 jeannine.brown@baysflorida.org
Administrative Assistant Sinks-Farmer, Carol   carol.sinks@baysflorida.org
Consulting Clinician Lee, Brenda (239) 478-7870 brenda.lee@baysflorida.org
Senior Case Manager Della Rocco, Krystal (941) 504-9239 krystal.dellarocco@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Thornton, Cheryl (239) 478-7874 cheryl.thornton@baysflorida.org
Case Manager  Thomas, Heather (239) 292-3542 heather.thomas@baysflorida.org
Case Manager  Eastham, Jessica (239) 476-0639 jessica.eastham@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Lockwood, Janelle (954) 654-2120 janelle.lockwood@baysflorida.org

H.O.P.E Program

Address: 5463 W. Waters Ave., Suite 850, Tampa, FL 33634

Position Name Cell Email Address
Therapist Camunez, Monica (813) 614-2608 monica.camunez@baysflorida.org
Therapist Rawls, Asia (813) 459-2127 asia.rawls@baysflorida.org